GSN Alert: 2021 Spirited Awards® Winners

Tales of the Cocktail Foundation (TOTCF) is honored to announce the 2021 Spirited Awards® winners for the Helen David Lifetime Achievement Award, Pioneer Award, Timeless U.S. Award, Timeless International Award, and the five Writing and Media awards. Founded in 2007 to celebrate excellence in the drinks industry, the Spirited Awards have become one of the most globally revered accolades, recognizing beverage professionals, brands, media, journalists, and establishments across all areas of the cocktail industry. This year, the 15th annual Spirited Awards ceremony was broadcast LIVE from Jewel of the South in New Orleans on Thursday, September 23 at 4pm CST. The ceremony is available for global viewing on the Tales of the Cocktail® 2021 digital platform. As the Spirited Awards official media partner, Forbes will continue to share additional coverage on key themes and industry trends for 2021 on


2021 Spirited Awards®  Winners:  

2021 Writing and Media Spirited Awards® Winners:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.